top of page

Kerry Sutra - Helping Parents Reclaim Intimacy!

Updated: Jan 13, 2021

My name is Kerry Goring and I am an intimacy and relationship coach.

CLICK HERE to access Kerry's website and services.

"I have been dubbed the Queen of Sexy Smooth by my coaching counterparts at the Tantric Institute of Integrated Sexuality, and in my work with several fortune 500 companies. I have a vibrant Youtube channel KerrySutraTV, and have supported many couples and individuals to tap into their best sexual selves.

But it was not always this way. I was the Queen of failed relationships. Let’s just say finding a winning strategy for building a solid partnership was not my best strength!

After getting through the fallout, and moving through the hurt, it caused me to really take a hard look at what I was doing. What a revelation!

I am all about switching up the way we view ourselves sexually and how this translates into the relationships that we have. I am about creating safe and open spaces for people who sense that evolution is in the air and want to be tapped into the aliveness of this revolutionary change.

Through my coaching, I am here to support you through these difficult challenges with practical actionable steps that will create real change. I am really good at creating a safe place for you to express yourself to help you heal."

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page