top of page

Antea The Mama Coach

Antea is a Registered Nurse, Lactation Counselor, and Sleep Coach working with families in Ottawa.

CLICK HERE to access her website.


"Becoming a mother myself has changed my perception and given me a better understanding of what families go through. It is an immense transition for most that craves and deserves support and attention. I had my two little guys 18 months apart which was extremely challenging on my relationships with others and mostly with myself. Getting the help and guidance that I needed to overcome my struggles was paramount in becoming not only a better mother, but a better person in general. This has greatly fueled me to guide and educate mamas and families so that they can be empowered to be the best that THEY can be!"

9 views0 comments
bottom of page