top of page

Vanessa Ravalico - Advocating Voice For Children

Early Learning Educator and Expert

CLICK HERE to access Vanessa's website and virtual classes.

"My background is in Early Childhood Education and with eleven years of experience working in a non for profit licensed childcare center under my belt, I use that to translate, inform, educate and provide parents with easy actionable ways to help support your child’s early development.
Applying my no filter personality I share past and present experiences and strategies with my mental health and life’s moments, to inspire conversations and help empower women to know that mental health does not define us as women, mothers, or professionals but adds value, experience and empathy to our lives."
5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page